Our Team

Phil Williams

PrinciPAL

pwilliams@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417 880 3494

View Profile

Titus Williams

Principal

twilliams@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417 660 4877

View Profile

Brad Williams

Equity Partner

bwilliams@naienterprise.com
D: +1 701 200 1919

View Profile

Andrew Doolittle

Business Director/
Managing Broker

doolittle@naienterprise.com
D: +1 573 999 3702

View Profile

 

 

Jake Buckner

Commercial Agent

jbuckner@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417-827-0810

View Profile

Renea Frizzell

Commercial Agent

rfrizzell@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417-773-6063

View Profile

Michael Perry

Commercial Agent

mperry@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417-827-5908

View Profile

Trip Rhodes

Broker Associate

trhodes@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417-861-0520

View Profile

 

 

Ben Sapp

Commercial Agent

bsapp@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417-818-9620

View Profile

Derek Smith

Commercial Agent

dsmith@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417-434-3811

View Profile

Christopher Weich

Broker Associate

cweich@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417-350-4650

View Profile

Viviana Writer

Office Manager

vwriter@naienterprise.com
D: +1 417-208-5656

View Profile